TM

ADVANCING STEM PROFESSIONALS AND STUDENTS

FOLLOW US

Diversity in Action

9040 Roswell Road, Suite 210

Atlanta, GA 30350

(800) 536-5669, ext. 130

diversityinaction.net

Jordan Weiss, President

jordan@diversityinaction.net

 

Lindsay Penticuff, Managing Editor

lindsay@diversityinaction.net

 

Robyn Weiss, Design Director

robyn@diversityinaction.net

 

Megan Willis, Advertising Coordinator

production@diversityinaction.net

 

Amy Fine, Circulation Manager

circulation@diversityinaction.net

 

Larry Lebovitz, Business Manager

lebovitz@diversityinaction.net

 

Marilyn Walker, Controller

walker@diversityinaction.net

For free subscriptions or address changes,

click here or email circulation@diversityinaction.net

 

Questions or Comments about this website:

robyn@diversityinaction.net