TM

ADVANCING STEM PROFESSIONALS AND STUDENTS

FOLLOW US

Diversity in Action

184 South Livingston Avenue

Suite 9-196

Livingston, NJ 07039

(800) 398-3508

diversityinaction.net

Jordan Weiss, President

jordan@diversityinaction.net

 

Adrienne Lewin, Editor-in-Chief

adrienne@diversityinaction.net

 

Robyn Weiss, Creative Director

robyn@diversityinaction.net

 

Joanne Bloomstein, Associate Editor

joanne@diversityinaction.net

 

Allison Barkan, Copy Chief

allison@diversityinaction.net

 

Howard Kessler, Production Manager

production@diversityinaction.net

 

Stacy Luski, Account Manager

stacy@diversityinaction.net

 

Meryll Kropac, Controller

meryll@diversityinaction.net

For free subscriptions or address changes, click here or email circulation@diversityinaction.net

 

Questions or Comments about this website:

robyn@diversityinaction.net